I’m going to get drunk and paint.

BUY MY ART PLEASE I REALLY WANT TO GO TO THAILAND AND SPEND VERY LITTLE OF MY SAVINGS.

Here is the link to my Etsy shop. Tell your friends who may be interested. Keep it in the back of your mind whenever you want to get a little piece for your new apartment, or snaz up your room with something original and really, actually made with paint and not a print.

Let me tell you: I am the Target of art. I can make anything you want in any style you want and I’ll give it to you at a decent price. Just name it and it’s yours. Landscapes, portraits, quotes, abstract. A n y t h i n g.

My qualifications?

I took art classes from masters of art in the fields of oil paint portraiture and sculpting. Additionally, I was in these classes for more than 8 years. So …. I’m pretty damn good.

Side note: I’m drunk while writing this so it’s going to be short whilst I try to avoid embarrassing myself any further.

Thank you thank you thank you!

Leave a Thought

